Pick the plan that fits your needs Free 30-day trial

No credit card required

Save up to 20%
Pro
9 $ / month

1 alert
3 social accounts
unlimited users
Real time monitoring

Blogs, news sites, forums, web, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, images, videos, review sites

Graphs and analytics
Colaboration and alerts sharing
Data export
Advanced Twitter analytics
Advanced Facebook analytics
Advanced Instagram analytics
Monitor specific RSS feeds
Semantic analisis (add-on)
Business
79 $ / month

10 alerts
15 social accounts
unlimited users
Real time monitoring

Blogs, news sites, forums, web, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, images, videos, review sites

Graphs and analytics
Colaboration and alerts sharing
Data export
Advanced Twitter analytics
Advanced Facebook analytics
Advanced Instagram analytics
Monitor specific RSS feeds
Semantic analisis (add-on)
Enterprise
149 $ / month

25 alerts
30 social accounts
unlimited users
Real time monitoring

Blogs, news sites, forums, web, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, images, videos, review sites

Graphs and analytics
Colaboration and alerts sharing
Data export
Advanced Twitter analytics
Advanced Facebook analytics
Advanced Instagram analytics
Monitor specific RSS feeds
Measure sources influence
White label reporting
Semantic analisis (add-on)

Custom plans
Custom number of alerts and social accounts, custom number of users

Foire aux questions

Have a question ?
Feel free to contact us

Contact us
Can I try Alerti before I subscribe?

Yes, for FREE. You can either register for free, or test one of the paying plan for free for 14 days with all options enabled. At the end of the trial period, you are free to continue on a paid plan, switch to the free plan or close your account.

Can I switch plans at anytime?

Absolutely! You can upgrade or downgrade your account at anytime, and add or delete users as you need.

What are my payment options?

You can pay by credit card or via PayPal. If you'd like to pay by wire transfer contact us at [email protected]

Is there a minimum commitment?

No. All accounts are month-to-month. You can downgrade, upgrade, or cancel at anytime.